Flabbergast – Warm Welcome 8

Flabbergast More

Mark’s Commentary:

Master Hiyo’s Laws of Life are based on the seven virtues of Bushido that samurai live by.

Rectitude (gi)
Courage (yuki)
Benevolence (jin)
Respect (rei)
Honesty (makoto)
Honor (meiyo)
Loyalty (chugi)

I try to live by these, too. It would be cool to be a samurai. Like for a week.

Peace & Comics,

Support Unwinnable
Comic, Flabbergast, Mark Mariano
Unwinnable On The Web: